Directory Principal

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN REGIONAL OFFICE JAMMU
PROFORMA -1 FOR PRINCIPALS
Sl.NO Name of the Principal KV where posted Date of joining in the post of Principal Date of joining at present KV Catgy Telephone No. e-mail
1 Sh.Sudhanya Karan Akhnoor No.1 15.10.12 15.10.12 OBC 01924-253250 kvno1akhnoor@yahoo.co.in
2 Sh.Aravind Kumar Rai Akhnoor No.2 25.10.12 25.10.12 GEN 01924- 252052 kv2akhnoor11@yahoo.com
3 Sh.Bhushan Kumar Aminoo, Kulgam  01.01.16 25.01.16 SC 01931-215741 kvaminookulgam@gmail.com
4 Smt.Kusum Malhotra Amritsar  No.1 24.06.09 05.06.10 GEN 0183- 2560677 kv1asr@rediffmail.com
5 Sh.Ram Narayan Singh Amritsar  No.3 01.01.16 01.01.16 ST 0183- 2476789 Kv3asr@rediffmail.com
6 Vacant Anantnag       01932- 214489 principal@kvanantnag.com
7 Sh.RAM KUMAR DHANAK Awantipur 12.03.15 12.03.15 ST 01933- 286909 principalkvawantipur@yahoo.in
8 Vacant Bakloh       01899- 257249 Kvbakloh @ yahoo.co.in
9 Sh.RAKESH KUMAR Bandipur  13.3.15 13.3.15 SC 01957-225540  kvbandipur@yahoo.co.in
10 Sh. V. Santosh Kumar Bantalab (CRPF) 28.10.12 28.10.12 GEN 0191- 2592007 Kvbantalab97@rediffmail.com
11 Sh.KRISHAN SINGH CHAUHAN Baramula 11.3.15 11.3.15 GEN 01952- 235893 kvbaramulla@yahoo.co.in
12 Sh.Sanjay Kumar Srivastav Bhadarwah 17.10.12 17.10.12 GEN 01997- 245187 kvbhadarwah@gmail.com
13 Vacant  Hum Humma- SGR Gd.-II        194-2303100 kvbsfhumhama@gmail.com
14 Sh.Sridhar Pandey BSF Sunder Bani 27.10.12 27.10.12 GEN 01960-233268 Kvsb10@rediffmail.com
15 Vacant BSF, Amarkot        01851-233462 kvamarkot@gmail.com
16 Vacant BSF, Bhikiwind         01851-272088 kvsbhikhiwind@gmail.com
17 Vacant Chamera, No.1       01899- 263005  kvno1chamera@rediffmail.com
18 Sh.VINOD BHARTIYA Chamera, No.2 16.3.15 16.3.15 SC 01899- 220144     no2chamera@yahoo.com  
19 Sh.Purnendu Mandal Chenani  10.06.13 10.06.13 GEN 01992- 210289  kvchenani@rediffmail.com
20 Smt.Sudha Gupta CRPF Saraikhas 14.05.12 14.05.12 GEN 0181-2780090 kvsaraikhasjal@yahoo.com
21 Smt.Durga Chauhan Dalhousie  01.01.2016 01.01.2016 GEN 01899- 254679 Kvdalhousie @ gmail.com
22 Sh.C.R.Bhagat Damana 26.10.98 23.9.13 SC 0191- 2642029 kvdamana@yahoo.in
23 Sh.Shishir Kumar Dash Gurdaspur  22.10.12 22.10.12 GEN 01874- 258785 kvtibri@yahoo.co.in
24 Sh.NITIN DEV Hiranagar 01.03.15 01.03.15 GEN 01922- 275192 principal@kvhiranagar.com
25 Sh.Som Dutt Jalandhar, No.1 13.06.01 23.07.12 SC 0181-2262233 Kv1jrc@hotmail.com
26 Smt.S.K.Bhatia Jalandhar, No.2 26.09.97 12.08.14 GEN 0181-2262141 kv2jal@yahoo.com
27 Sh.G.S.Sethi Jalandhar, No.3 21.07.03   GEN 0181-2260526 Kv3jrc@gmail.com
28 Sh.R.K.Lomra Jalandhar, No.4 13.08.09 07.07.15 SC 0181-2265750 Kvj4jal@yahoo.co.in
29 Sh.T.R.Choudhary Jammu No.1  9.6.00 24.03.14 GEN 0191-2430137 kvno1jammu@yahoo.co.in
30 Vacant Jammu No.2        0191-2432436 principalkv2jammu@yahoo.in
31 Sh.Y.K.Shakya Jindrah 19.06.10 09.04.12 GEN 0191- 2661141 kvjindrah1@yahoo.com
32 Sh.Tilak Raj Jourian (Gd.II Post) 31.03.14 31.03.14 SC 01924-242985 kvjourian@gmail.com
33 Smt.Ranjana Singhal Jyotipuram  23.7.03 17.10.11 GEN 01991- 255690 kvjyotipuram@rediffmail.com
34 Vacant Kargil       01985- 257048 Principal kvkgl@yahoo.com
35 Sh.Manoj Kumar Tiwari Kathua 16.10.12 16.10.12 GEN 01922- 238701 kvkathua@yahoo.co.in
36 Ms.Neelam Soni Kishtwar 20.10.12 20.10.12 GEN 01995- 261066 kvkishtwar@rediffmail.com
37 Sh.DHANIRAM PATEL Lakhanpur 4.3.15 4.3.15 OBC 01922- 285123 kvlakhanpur@yahoo.co.in
38 Dr.Chandra B Prakash Verma Leh 26.10.12 26.10.12 OBC 01982- 264698 kvleh@yahoo.com
39 Sh.RAJ KUMAR Miran Sahib 02.03.15 02.03.15 OBC 01923-263260 kvmiransahib@yahoo.co.in
40 Sh.R.K.Shukla Nagrota 21.06.10 21.06.10 GEN 0191-2673837  nagrotakv@rediffmail.com
41 Sh.Ashok Kumar Nangal Bhur 15.07.11 15.07.11 SC 0186- 2268375 kvnangalbhur@yahoo.co.in
42 Sh.B.K.Chadha GD.II Nubra (Gd.II Post) 11.05.13 11.05.13 GEN 01980- 220331 kvnubra@rediffmail.com
43 Sh.V.R.Kishore Pahalgam   07.01.16 SC 01936- 243156 principal@kvpahalgam.com
44 Sh.J.D.Guru Pathankot No.1  03.04.09 19.09.11 SC 0186- 2240579 principalkv1@rediffmail.com
45 Sh.P.L.Dhiman Pathankot No.2  19.6.09 24.11.11 SC 0186- 2222898  kvno2pathankot@gmail.com
46 Smt.T.P.Kaur Pathankot No.3  20.08.08 20.08.08 GEN 0186- 2247827 principalkvmamoonptk@gmail.com
47 Smt.S.Dogra Pathankot No.4  07.06.05 24.07.12 SC 0186- 2247351 kv4pathankot@rediffmail.com
48 Vacant Rajouri (BSF)       01962- 263228 kvrajouri@kvsmail.com
49 Sh.Karra Nani Prasad Samba 29.10.12 29.10.12 SC 01923- 243380 principalkvsamba@rediffmail.com
50 Vacant Shikar DBN         01871-267650 kvshikar@yahoo.com
51 Dr.Karunakar Upadhyay Srinagar No.1  11.10.12 11.10.12 GEN 0194- 2466345 Pkvno1sgr@yahoo.co.in
52 Sh.Amit Waltar Srinagar No.2  29.10.12 08.11.12 ST 0194- 2303617 Principalkv2sgr@yahoo.co.in
53 Sh.S.S.Takkar Srinagar No.3  23.07.12 23.07.12 GEN 01933-223329 Kv3sgr@yahoo.co.in
54 Sh.Manish Tuli Sunjuwan 25.10.12 06.08.14 GEN 0191-2462357 kvsunjwan3@radiffmail.com
55 Smt.Meenakshi Jain Suranussi 30.07.09 11.8.14 GEN 0181-2670800 Kvsura_jal@yahoo.com
56 Dr Rameshwer Prasad Udhampur No.1 27.06.05 21.04.08 SC 01992- 242079  prkv1udh@rediffmasil.com     
57 Sh.Rajesh Pandey Udhampur No.2  19.10.12 19.10.12 GEN 01992- 244441 principalkv2udh@gmail.com
58 Vacant Uri       01956-210479 principalkvuri@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated On 22-04-2014

 

Website Design and Developed by Saytechnologies Say Technologies is a Website Designed & Software Company