S.N Name of the Principal (Regular Only) KV where posted Date of joining in the post of Principal Date of joining at present KV catgy Mode of appointment Contact No.  Of KV E.mail ID of the KV
1 Vacant Akhnoor No.1 NIL NIL NIL NIL 01924-253250 kv1akhnoor@gmail.com
2 Vacant Akhnoor No.2 NIL NIL NIL NIL 01924- 252052 principalkv2akhnoor@gmail.com
3 Vacant Aminoo, Kulgam  NIL NIL NIL NIL 01931-215741 kvaminookulgam@gmail.com
4 Smt.Kusum Malhotra Amritsar  No.1 24.06.09 05.06.10 GEN Direct  0183- 2560677 kvasrcantt@gmail.com
5 Sh.Ram Narayan Singh Amritsar  No.3 01.01.16 01.01.16 ST Direct  0183- 2476789 kvno3asr@gmail.com
6 Vacant Anantnag NIL NIL NIL NIL 01932- 214489 ang.exam@gmail.com
7 RAM KUMAR DHANAK Awantipur 12.03.15 12.03.15 ST Direct  01933- 286909 principalkvawantipur@gmail.com
8 Vacant Bakloh NIL NIL NIL NIL 01899- 257249 kvbakloh@gmail.com
9 RAKESH KUMAR Bandipur  13.3.15 13.3.15 SC Direct  01957-225540  bandipurkv@gmail.com
10 Sh. V. Santosh Kumar Bantalab (CRPF) 28.10.12 28.10.12 GEN Direct  0191- 2592007 kvbantalab@gmail.com
11 KRISHAN SINGH CHAUHAN Baramula 11.3.15 11.3.15 GEN Direct  01952- 235893 kvbaramulla2012@gmail.com
12 Sh.Sanjay Kumar Srivastav Bhadarwah 17.10.12 17.10.12 GEN Direct  01997- 245187 kvbhadarwah@gmail.com
13 Vacant BSF HumHumma- SGR  NIL NIL NIL NIL 0194-2303100 kvbsfhumhama@gmail.com
14 Sh.Sridhar Pandey BSF Sunder Bani 27.10.12 27.10.12 GEN Direct  01960-233268 kvsunderbani@gmail.com
15 Vacant BSF, Amarkot NIL NIL NIL NIL 01851-233462 kvamarkot@gmail.com
16 Vacant BSF, Bhikiwind  NIL NIL NIL NIL 01851-272088 kvbhikhiwind@gmail.com
17 Dr Rameshwer Prasad Chamera, No.1 27.06.05 01.09.16 SC Promotee 01899- 263005  kvchamera1@gmail.com
18 VINOD BHARTIYA Chamera, No.2 16.3.15 16.3.15 SC Direct  01899- 220144     kvnhpcchamera2@gmail.com
19 Sh.Purnendu Mandal Chenani  10.06.13 10.06.13 GEN Direct  01992- 210289 kvchenani@gmail.com
20 Smt.Sudha Gupta CRPF Saraikhas 14.05.12 14.05.12 GEN Direct  0181-2780090 kvsaraikhasjal@gmail.com
21 Smt.Durga Chauhan Dalhousie  01.01.16 01.01.2016 GEN Direct  01899- 254679 kvdalhousie@gmail.com
22 Sh.C.R.Bhagat Damana 26.10.98 23.9.13 SC Direct  0191- 2642029 kvdamana@gmail.com
23 Vacant Gurdaspur  NIL NIL NIL NIL 01874- 258785 kvtibri@gmail.com
24 NITIN DEV Hiranagar 01.03.15 01.03.15 GEN Direct  01922- 275192 principalkvhgr@gmail.com
25 Sh.Som Dutt Jalandhar, No.1 13.06.01 23.07.12 SC Direct  0181-2262233 kv1jalandhar@gmail.com
26 Sh.J.D.Guru Jalandhar, No.2 03.04.09 27.08.16 SC Direct  0181-2262141 kv2jalcantt@gmail.com
27 Smt.Sarjana Sangha Jalandhar, No.3 30.12.15 02.09.16 GEN Direct  0181-2260526 kv3jrc@gmail.com
28 Vacant Jalandhar, No.4 NIL NIL NIL NIL 0181-2265750 kv4jal@gmail.com
29 Sh.T.R.Choudhary Jammu No.1  9.6.00 24.03.14 GEN Direct  0191-2430137 kvno1jammu@gmail.com
30 Sh.Bhushan Kumar Jammu No.2  01.01.16 12.09.16 SC Direct  0191-2432436 principalkv2jammucantt@gmail.com
31 Sh.Y.K.Shakya Jindrah 19.06.10 09.04.12 GEN Direct  0191- 2661141 kvjindrah@gmail.com
32 Sh.Tilak Raj Jourian (Gd.II Post) 31.03.14 31.03.14 SC Promotee 01924-242985 kvjourian@gmail.com
33 Vacant Jyotipuram  NIL NIL NIL NIL 01991- 255690 principalkvjyt@gmail.com
34 Vacant Kargil NIL NIL NIL NIL 01985- 257048 principalkvkgl@gmail.com
35 Vacant Kathua NIL NIL NIL NIL 01922- 238701 kvkathua2003@gmail.com
36 Vacant Kishtwar NIL NIL NIL NIL 01995- 261066 kishtwarkv@gmail.com
37 DHANIRAM PATEL Lakhanpur 4.3.15 4.3.15 OBC Direct  01922- 285123 lakhanpurkv@gmail.com
38 Vacant Leh NIL NIL NIL NIL 01982- 264698 kv.lehladakh@gmail.com
39 RAJ KUMAR Miran Sahib 02.03.15 02.03.15 OBC Direct  01923-263260 kvmiransahib@gmail.com
40 Vacant Nagrota NIL NIL NIL NIL 0191-2673837  nagrotakv@gmail.com
41 Vacant Nangal Bhur NIL NIL NIL NIL 0186- 2268375 kvnangalbhur@gmail.com
42 Vacant Nubra (Gd.II Post) NIL NIL NIL NIL 01980- 220331 kvnubra@gmail.com
43 V.R.Kishore Pahalgam 08.06.06 07.01.16 SC Promotee 01936- 243156 kvpahalgam@gmail.com
44 Sh.Ashok Kumar Pathankot No.1  15.07.11 12.09.16 SC Promotee 0186- 2340579 kv1pathankot@gmail.com
45 Sh.P.L.Dhiman Pathankot No.2  19.6.09 24.11.11 SC Direct  0186- 2222898  kvno2pathankot@gmail.com
46 Sh.G.S.Sethi Pathankot No.3  21.07.03 09.09.16 GEN Direct  0186- 2347351 principalkvmamoonptk@gmail.com
47 Smt.S.Dogra Pathankot No.4  07.06.05 24.07.12 SC Promotee 0186- 2247351 kv4ptk@gmail.com
48 Vacant Rajouri (BSF) NIL NIL NIL NIL 01962- 263228 kvrajouri09@gmail.com
49 Sh.Karra Nani Prasad Samba 29.10.12 29.10.12 SC Direct  01923- 243380 principalkvsmb@gmail.com
50 Sh.R.K.Lomra Shikar DBN   13.08.09 12.09.16 SC Promotee 01871-267650 kvshikar@gmail.com
51 Sham Sud Duha Srinagar No.1  28.06.10 01.09.16 GEN Direct  0194- 2466345 pkvno1sgr@gmail.com
52 Sh.Amit Waltar Srinagar No.2  29.10.12 08.11.12 ST Direct  0194- 2303617 principalkvno2sgr@gmail.com
53 Vacant Srinagar No.3  NIL NIL NIL NIL 01933-223329 kvno.3srinagar@gmail.com
54 Sh.Manish Tuli Sunjuwan 25.10.12 06.08.14 GEN Direct  0191-2462357 kvsunjwan@gmail.com
55 Smt.Meenakshi Jain Suranussi 30.07.09 11.8.14 GEN Promotee 0181-2670800 kvsura.jal@gmail.com
56 Sh.Rajesh Pandey Udhampur No.1 19.10.12 04.11.16 GEN Direct  01992- 242079 prkv1udh@gmail.com
57 Vacant Udhampur No.2  NIL NIL NIL NIL 01992- 244441 principalkv2udh@gmail.com
58 Sh.S.S.Takkar Uri 23.07.12 12.09.16 GEN Promotee 01956-210479 principalkvuri@gmail.com